Meet the Team

Introducing the faces behind Jerry Pair Leather. Known for our uncompromising quality, sophisticated leather selection, and exceptional customer service; our team is built on the foundation of exceeding clients' expectations.

Dan Cahoon

Founder & CEO
Email: dcahoon@jerrypair.com

The Man, the Myth, the Legend. We quite literally would not be here without him. If you want to represent Jerry Pair Leather in your showroom, you have to go through the boss. 

Anna Lidbom

Director of Operations
Email: alidbom@jerrypair.com

Our fearless Jerry Pair Leather leader! Have a complex question? A one-of-a-kind leather job? Ask Anna. She's been here for 20 years and knows everything there is to know about leather! 

Elizabeth Herndon

National Sales Manager
Email: eherndon@jerrypair.com

Elizabeth- also known as 'Ebot' for short, is our Worldwide Agent for Leather. Showing the best leather in the world, all over the world. If you want a presentation of our leathers, get with Ebot.

Courtney Hardage

Marketing Director 
Email: chardage@jerrypair.com

Introducing our powerhouse marketer and resident website developer. Whether you need a site export or a killer marketing campaign, Courtney's your girl.

Amy Huang

Marketing Specialist
Email: ahuang@jerrypair.com

The newest to join our team, Amy is the creative brains in the group. Keeping our social media on-brand and responsible for content curation, Amy keeps us young and with the trends!

McKenzie Cottle

Client Account Specialist
Email: mcottle@jerrypair.com

Handling all of your orders and requests with precision and care, you're in the right hands with our newest team member and recent UGA grad, McKenzie!

Jesse Ogden

Client Account Specialist
Email: jogden@jerrypair.com

Embodying 'service with a smile,' Jesse's enthusiastic and always cheerful attitude is always here for a pick me up! Whether you need a leather quote... or just a friendly chat- you know who to call.

Chris Williams

Warehouse Manager
Email: memojpl@jerrypair.com

With pristine organization, a contagious smile, and a sneaker collection that rivals our leather inventory- Chris keeps our warehouse, stock level, and memo sampling in top shape.

Jay Purnell

Shipping & Deliveries
Email: shipping@jerrypair.com

The brawn of this operation, Jay handles all of our shipping and deliveries- making sure every thing is out of our door, and into your hands... fast!

Winchester (AKA Chester)

Resident Pup

Our youngest and debatably cutest team member, Chester, can be found sniffing around the hides, licking our staff kitchen floors crystal clean, and occasionally sleeping on the job!