Meet the Team

Introducing the faces behind Jerry Pair Leather. Known for our uncompromising quality, sophisticated leather selection, and exceptional customer service; our team is built on the foundation of exceeding clients' expectations.

Dan Cahoon

Founder & CEO
Email: dcahoon@jerrypair.com

The Man, the Myth, the Legend. We quite literally would not be here without him. If you want to represent Jerry Pair Leather in your showroom, you have to go through the boss. 

Anna Lidbom

Director of Operations
Email: alidbom@jerrypair.com

Our fearless Jerry Pair Leather leader! Have a complex question? A one-of-a-kind leather job? Ask Anna. She's been here for 20 years and knows everything there is to know about leather! 

Elizabeth Herndon

National Sales Manager
Email: eherndon@jerrypair.com

Elizabeth- also known as 'Ebot' for short, is our Worldwide Agent for Leather. Showing the best leather in the world, all over the world. If you want a presentation of our leathers, get with Ebot.

Courtney Hardage

Marketing Director 
Email: chardage@jerrypair.com

Introducing our social media guru and resident website developer- whether you want to get #instafamous with a feature on our 'gram, or need an export of our site, Courtney's your girl. 

Terra Coles

Client Account Specialist
Email: tcoles@jerrypair.com

Handling orders with precision and care, you're in the right hands with our ex-military Lieutenant and former Lifetime movie actress, Terra. (We're not kidding - catch her in 2004's TV Drama 'Caught in the Act.')

Jesse Ogden

Client Account Specialist
Email: jogden@jerrypair.com 

Embodying 'service with a smile,' Jesse's enthusiastic and always cheerful attitude is always here for a pick me up! Whether you need a leather quote... or just a friendly chat- you know who to call. 

Chris Williams

Warehouse Manager
Email: memojpl@jerrypair.com

With pristine organization, a contagious smile, and a sneaker collection that rivals our leather inventory- Chris keeps our warehouse, stock level, and memo sampling in top shape.

Antonio Moss

Shipping & Deliveries
Email: shipping@jerrypair.com

The muscles of our group, 'Tonio' handles all of our shipping and deliveries- making sure you get exactly what you need... FAST. 



Taylor 'Texas' Herndon


Taylor 'Texas' is our resident pup and the protector of our Leather fortress. At 13 years old, Taylor still gives the meaning to the phrase "don't mess with Texas."